Stay healthy this winter before jetting off to the tropics with Aloe Vera!

Standard
Stay healthy this winter before jetting off to the tropics with Aloe Vera!

screenshot_20170105-130230

Wishing you all a happy & successful new year! The most common resolution people make on new years almost always is to get fit and travel. You want to escape the gloomy, depressing post-holiday months. You want to plan a tropical beach getaway. Once that’s all sorted, next step is you gotta get fit! See the cycle?! 😉

Whenever I am about to go somewhere, I find myself getting rediculously motivated to get fit! I always want to look and feel my best, especially when I’m about to travel somewhere. There are so many trends in the health, fitness and wellness industry, but the options that are most trusted are the ones that have been around for ages in all parts of the globe!

Lately I’ve been doing my research on the benefits of aloe based products, and wow! What a discovery! Aloe Vera is an amazing plant that grows wild in tropical climates around the world. It’s known for its natural soothing, cooling and moisturizing abilities and can help aid your skin’s natural ability to regenerate itself. Nowadays it can be found in many medical and cosmetic products including lotions, ointments, lip balms, shampoos even beverages!

screenshot_20170105-125754

Aloe Vera is GREAT for hair, skin & weighloss. It contains something called proteolytic enzymes which repairs dead skin cells on the scalp, therefore, acting as a GREAT conditioner that leaves your hair smooth and shiny!!! It’s also rich in Vitamin C, E and beta carotene, which gives it its nourishing and anti-ageing qualities. It can moisturise the skin without making it greasy, which is great if you have oily skin (like me)! Also, drinking aloe vera juice early in the morning on an empty stomach improves digestion and can cure any kind of stomach trouble. The key here is that if you’ve got a healthy inside, it’ll give you a glowing outside which in this case is radiant skin!!!

Ever since I’ve been doing my research I have been finding myself purchasing products containing Aloe Vera and throwing them in my carry on luggage! Excellent way to pack healthy toiletries along with you to make you feel good on the go! There have been times when I’ve gone shop to shop looking for decent toiletries and personal care items but the travel sections are normally filled with such items that don’t contain the healthiest ingredients for you. A lot of drug stores carry the most dated items in the travel section, and everything is usually also in limited quantity.

screenshot_20170105-130053

Let’s face it! We all want to look good and feel good before we jet off to a tropical island! And then you want to glow and stay healthy while you are out enjoying paradise as well! I know, I know, you are thinking “yes, my Punjabi princess, but I don’t know where in my small village in the middle of nowhere Germany they sell good quality aloe vera products.” Well, Gertrude, sweetheart, I got you covered! 😉

Follow the link below to discover an amazing variety of aloe vera products to get you prepped for your next exciting getaway! I bet you never thought of certain products containing this wonderfully hydrating plant! The harsh winter winds can really take a toll on your skin, but thats where this magical plant comes in to rid you of that dull, dry, flaky skin! Trust me, you will feel soo good and then you will have one less worry pre-vacation!

http://www.monicakapur.myforever.biz/store/

If you have additional questions or concerns, all of the contact info is provided in the link. Happy & healthy shopping!

 

About kbahri114

Hi! I'm an outgoing, bubbly New Yorker of Indian origin. I grew up in a Punjabi home and was raised with Hindu traditions in America. I am extremely in touch with my Indian roots and am thankful to have had been taught about my culture while growing up, which is why I have a great appreciation towards my culture and like to share it with others as well as learn about different cultures. At one point in my life I came to the realization about how we have been blessed with the gift of life on the planet earth. When I'm 90 years old lying on my death bed looking back at my life, I want to make sure I took full advantage of my life and explored this amazing world we live in! I knew traveling was something I had to start doing. I'm not the type to live in a bubble my entire life. I've always been intrigued by the world and different cultures. I have always wanted to explore and see as much of the world as I can! Life is all about experiences, meeting people, learning new ways and concepts and taking risks. I'm also very fond of photography, fashion, shopping, having fun, being loud, laughing and cracking crazy jokes, music and dance (I used to dance traditional for festivals back during the school days). This blog is meant to be fun & entertaining but it also provides my personal experiences and what you might expect to discover while traveling. It also will include random thoughts and stories since a kaleidoscope is meant to be a colorfully shaken mix of happiness! I hope you find my blog interesting, fun, funny & informative, but most of all entertaining!!

Leave a Reply

